Your Cart
Subtotal:
0,00
View/Edit Cart
Checkout Now

Navigation

Pillar includes traditional navigation bar styles, with the option of a utility bar as well as modal-based navigation

[pillar_card type=”horizontal-link” image=”861″ title=”Classic Nav Bar” link=”/elements/navigation/classic-nav-bar/”]This traditional navigation bar features single and double-level dropdowns as well as multi-column dropdowns.[/pillar_card][pillar_card type=”horizontal-link” image=”860″ title=”Nav Bar with Utility” link=”/elements/navigation/nav-bar-with-utility/”]A handy utility bar can also be added to the classic nav bar to add additional information such as contact details.[/pillar_card][pillar_card type=”horizontal-link” image=”858″ title=”Stacked Nav Bar” link=”/elements/navigation/stacked-nav-bar/”]Ideal for sites with larger logos, this stacked navigation style also leaves room for CTA buttons on the right.[/pillar_card][pillar_card type=”horizontal-link” image=”859″ title=”Fullscreen Nav” link=”/elements/navigation/fullscreen-nav/”]This navigation type is triggered by clicking the menu toggle and is useful for sites with fewer neviagation links.[/pillar_card][pillar_card type=”horizontal-link” image=”857″ title=”Slideout Nav” link=”/elements/navigation/slideout-nav/”]This navigation type is triggered by clicking the menu toggle and is useful for sites with fewer neviagation links.[/pillar_card][pillar_card type=”horizontal-link” image=”1446″ title=”Left Vertical Nav” link=”/elements/navigation/left-vertical-nav/”]This navigation type static on the left hand of the page, its ideal for bloggers or sites with fewer navigation links.[/pillar_card][pillar_card type=”horizontal-link” image=”1445″ title=”Left Vertical Nav (Dark Background)” link=”/elements/navigation/left-vertical-nav-dark-background/”]This navigation type static on the left hand of the page, its ideal for bloggers or sites with fewer navigation links. The dark background provided a sleek and modern style.[/pillar_card]